Keep Elvis' legacy alive by supporting us: 


' Elvis One ' will release 3 new CD titles. Elvis: 70...72...73... Fragments | The Rehearsal Tapes 2 CD Set , Fun In Acapulco - The Alternate Album CD and Legendary Elvis a 50's album like never before CD.

Elvis: 70...72...73... Fragments

From The Bootleg Series: Fragments | The Rehearsal Tapes: A great collection of rehearsals recorded in 1970, 1972 and 1973, including some unedited and officially previously unreleased versions!

For the first time together on one great double album with many highlights!

Limited edition release with an 8 pages booklet with photos and recording information.

Elvis: 70...72...73... Fragments, Fun In Acapulco, and Legendary Elvis CDs

CD 1

01. A Big Hunk o' Love
02. I'm Leaving It All Up To You
03. Faded Love
04. Oh Happy Day (ending only) *
05. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
06. Froggy Went A-Courtin' (unedited) *
07. Such A Night
08. Johnny B. Goode
09. The Lord's Prayer (unedited) *
10. Burning Love (ending only) / I've Got To Go *
11. I've Lost You (incomplete) *
12. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
14. Blueberry Hill
15. I've Got To Go
16. Portrait Of My Love
17. 'Roll Out The Barrel' *
18. Something
19. Blue Suede Shoes
20. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
21. Polk Salad Annie #1 (unedited) *
22. The Wonder Of You
23. My Way
24. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
25. Any Day Now
26. Burning Love
27. Talking / Oh Happy Day (one line) *

CD 2

01. Hava Nagila (unedited) *
02. Runaway (unedited) *
03. It's Now Or Never (unedited) *
04. Peter Gunn (instrumental)
05. Talking with The Sweet Inspirations *
06. Something (start only) *
07. Talking 'sick on stage' *
08. Talking 'Mary In The Morning' *
09. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me *
10. The Twelfth Of Never (part only) *
11. My Way (unedited) *
12. Separate Ways
13. Can't Help Falling In Love #1
14. Can't Help Falling In Love #2
15. Burning Love / Talking *
16. My Babe
17. I'm Leavin'
18. Something
19. I'll Remember you
20. It's Over
21. Faded Love
22. Fever
23. Steamroller Blues
24. Polk Salad Annie #2 (unedited) *
25. I'm Leavin' (part) / talking *
26. That's All Folks (Warner Bross Theme) *

* Officially previously unreleased

Legendary Elvis

Elvis One presents LEGENDARY ELVIS - a 50's album compilation like never before... Newly remastered, including 2 radio spots for Elvis shows available in the best sound ever! The same goes for the original and rare radio spots for the movies 'Love Me Tender' and 'King Creole' - they never sounded better than on this album! Including for the first time all 7 (SEVEN) radio spots for 'Love Me Tender'!!!!

Also included are two interviews never before released on cd and some rare 50's recordings including undubbed masters together with the overdubbed masters, some instrumental tracks, and more!

A very nice 50's collection for Elvis fans and collectors. A limited edition of 500 copies only!

01. Radio spot for April 8, 1956 show (Coliseum, Denver, Colorado)
02. Radio spot for June 3, 1956 show (Auditorium Arena, Oakland, California)
03. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care (track, master take 16) 2:05
04. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care (1st vocal overdub / vocal only / edited)
05. Treat Me Nice (undubbed movie master)
06. Treat Me Nice (overdubbed movie master)
07. Let Me (track, master take 2)
08. Let Me (take 3 / vocal only)
09. Let Me (take 4 / vocal only)
10. We're Gonna Move (backup vocal overdubs)
11. We're Gonna Move (original master)
12. Shake, Rattle And Roll (edited undubbed master)
13. Shake, Rattle And Roll (original released master / backup vocal overdub of edited master)
14. Ron Ross WOWO radio interview (11/22/56)
15. Lover Doll (solo version / EP master)
16. Lover Doll (overdubbed / LP master)
17. Steadfast, Loyal And True (solo version)
18. Steadfast, Loyal And True (overdubbed / LP master)
19. Doncha' Think It's Time (single master)
20. Doncha' Think It's Time (LP master)
21. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (undubbed master)
22. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (overdubbed master)
23. Is It So Strange (undubbed master / mono)
24. Is It So Strange (repair / backup vocal overdub)
25. Love Me Tender radio spot #1
26. Love Me Tender radio spot #2
27. Love Me Tender radio spot #3
28. Love Me Tender radio spot #4
29. Love Me Tender radio spot #5
30. Love Me Tender radio spot #6
31. Love Me Tender radio spot #7
32. King Creole radio spot #1
33. King Creole radio spot #2
34. King Creole radio spot #3
35. King Creole 'Teenage' radio spot
36. King Creole 'Star Dramatic' radio spot


37. WBAP interview, Fort Worth, Texas (01/11/58)

Fun In Acapulco - The Alternate Album

A special limited edition release from The Bootleg Series: FUN IN ACAPULCO - THE ALTERNATE ALBUM
37 Tracks! Including acetate recordings from 'Mexico', 'Bossa Nova Baby' and 'El Toro' (movie versions), Guadalajara (track overdub), radio spots and demos that were not officially released.

The 9 radio spots were taken from the original 33 1/3 RPM 12-inch LP. This record with nine radio commercials was produced by Paramount to promote 'Fun In Acapulco' and was never available

Read more

Latest News